FULL SOLE GUARD …………...... $30


HALF SOLE GUARD..................... $20

DYE……………………………………..$30 & up

 
                               LIFTS

Take Lift Off …………..…..……….$25

¼ Inch……………………….………..$35

½ Inch……………………..…….…..$45

¾ Inch………………………………..$55

1 Inch………………………………… $65

*ADD $10 FOR EVERY ¼ Inch*

 

RECOVER ORTHOTICS………....$50


PLATES……………………………..…….…$20 Each


FOOT  BEDS.........................................$30
 
LEATHER REPAIRS/SEWING……….. $6 & up

Orthopedic Footwear Service

8320 E State Route 69, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

© Copyright  Orthopedic Footwear Service  . All Rights Reserved.   | Contact Us

call us:

(928) 772-6646

PRICES

MENS HEELS……………………………………….$20

HALF SOLES………………………………………..$40

FULL SOLES MENS DRESS……………………$55                         

HALF SOLES & HEELS……………………….....$55          (COWBOY OR DRESS)

COWBOY FULL SOLES & HEELS………..….$85

FULL SOLE WORK BOOTS….....................$55

FULL SOLE & HEEL LUGG…………………....$65            

LADIES HIGH HEELS ………………………......$10

LADIES HEELS (BOOTS, ECT)…………...…..$15

LADIES DRESS HALF SOLES…………………$30

TENNIS SHOE FULL SOLES  ………………….$55

SOLE GUARD HALF SOLES   ………………….$20

ZIPPERS (BOOTS)………………………………..$20+

BIRKENSTOCK RESOLE ……………………….$40

SHOE  LACES …………………………………….$3 each (MINIMUM $6)


LEATHER SHOE LACES............................$5 each

WE WILL BE CLOSED FROM 4/10/18 – 4/23/18
CLOSED;
Tuesday 4/10/18
Wednesday 4/11/18
Thursday 4/12/18
Friday 4/13/18
Saturday 4/14/18
Tuesday 4/17/18
Wednesday 4/18/18
Thursday 4/19/18
Friday 4/20/18
Saturday 4/21/18